The Adjustment 

The Adjustment is set in a time after The Program has been shut down. The story follows, our two main characters, Tatum and Wes. Wes is a returner from the program and does not remember, Tatum, his girlfriend. This story is based around a supposed cure to The Program that Wes had gone through.

The Adjustment picks up after the events of The Treatment and may or may not include characters from the other books in The Program Series. Tatum and Wes try to get Wes’ memories back of their relationship and in the progress end up more damaged than before they went through The Adjustment.

I would recommend this book to anyone who has read the other books in The Program Series. Also, to anyone who enjoys reading stories about mental health problems.

The order that I would recommend reading these books in is as follows…

The Program – 2013

The Treatment – 2014

The Recovery – 2015

The Remedy – 2015

The Epidemic – 2016

The Adjustment- 2017

The Complications – 2018

I have given all of The Program Series five stars so far. They are just so amazing that they don’t deserve any less!

*I was sent this book for free in exchange for an honest review.*

The Adjustment releases on April 18, 2017. Please pick it up from your favorite book store and let me know what you think of it!

The Adjustment on Book Depository

1 thought on “The Adjustment 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close